Executive Board


Board Members

Board of Directors

Pat Crouch Sam Engel, VP of Fund Development
Rahla H. Frohlich Louis Hamel, Treasurer
David P. Geisen William "Bill" James, VP of Investments
Armina Gharpetian David Lear, VP of Camp Facilities
Bruce C. Hinckley Mark MacCarley, VP of Administration
Steve Hoxsie David C. Potter, VP of Program
Ron Jankowski Jim Rabe, VP of Properties
Arto Kazarians Hovik Shahinian, VP of Membership
Joe Kroening Gary K. Swaner, Executive Committee Member-at-Large
Bruce W. Lilly Andy Turner, Immediate Past President
Kirkland K. Ogawa  
Louie Sadd  
Lou Schwing  



Council Officers

Position Name Telephone
President Peter Ciulla Email
Council Commissioner Craig Harris Email
Scout Executive Andrew Sisolak (818) 243-1241 Email